Love That Smile 2022 Casino Night!

Our 2022 Love That Smile Casino Night was a Roaring Success!  We had over 200 guests in attendance including numerous community leaders, our deserving award winners, and friends both old and new to DHA.

DHA Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Dr. Brian Coerver

2022 Sally Hopper Golden Crown Award

Nancy Blinn, Dr. Brian Coerver, Sally Hopper

Dr. Chris Yelton

Clinic Volunteer of the Year

Dr. Chris Yelton, Lilly Ortiz-Grelard

Erin Schillings

SMILES Volunteer of the Year

Erin Schillings, Glenda Bell

More than 10 years of service and dedication

Glenda Bell receives award for “More than 10 years of service and dedication”

Lisa Englehart

Excellence in Dental Hygiene “Prophy Trophy” winner

Lisa Englehart, Nancy Blinn

Brig Serman, Board Member
Scott Parsinen, Board President

Bryan Weatherford


UTA Volunteers